Our experts

Work by our experts

Our team consists of experts with passion for their specialty. Their strengths are customised craftsmanship and contributing to creative solutions and possibilities. To guarantee and maintain this high level of professionalism, AKOR is VCA certified (two stars), an accredited Fundeon training organisation, a recognised member of Bouwend Nederland and Stichting Woningborg, and we work with FSC lumber.

Non-residential construction / Retail

Carpentry Non-residential contruction/Retail

Rene de Wilde Carpenter
Mark Voortman Carpenter
Edwin Kersloot Carpenter
Henk Zandvoort Carpenter
Stephan Goes Carpenter
Nico Haase Carpenter
Bert-Jan Roelofs Carpenter
Gerrit-Jan Tijhuis Carpenter
Dick Haase Carpenter
Maarten Kerkhoff Carpenter
Peter Dekker Carpenter
Jan Egberts Carpenter
Henri van Wees Carpenter
Ryan van Losser Carpenter
John ten Hove Carpenter
John Lubbers Carpenter
Jan Peter Oost Carpenter
Ben Tijhof Carpenter
Adrian Fokker Carpenter
Hans Tijhuis Carpenter
Erik Keizer (sr.) Carpenter

Apprentices Non-residential contruction/Retail

Joost Rozemuller Apprentice
Frank Floor Apprentice
Ruben Reekers Apprentice
Youri Westerink Apprentice
Tom Hosmar Apprentice
Jordi Ravenshorst Apprentice

Implementation Non-residential contruction/Retail

Marien Nijsink Foreman
Huig van Duijvenvoorde Foreman
Gertjan Pijffers Foreman
Henk Hamoen Foreman
Leo Valkonet Foreman
Henry Scheppink Foreman
Jan Beverdam Foreman
Hans van Dijk Foreman
Jan Slagman (sr.) Foreman
Ruud Dollenkamp Foreman
Rick Bouwhuis Foreman
Jan ten Hove Foreman

Assisting Implementation Non-residential contruction/Retail

Laurens Jannink Assisting foreman
Erik Keizer (jr.) Assisting foreman
Gerben Koppelman Assisting foreman
Harmen Vosgezang Assisting foreman
Albert van Dalfsen Assisting foreman

Surveying Non-residential contruction/Retail

Fred Huigen Surveyor
Andries de Wilde Surveyor

Work preparation Non-residential contruction/Retail

Cars Wiegmann Work planner
Stefan Altena Work planner
Martin Guis Work planner
Jan-Arne Lankamp Work planner
Jannick Koedijk Work planner
Rene Otten Work planner
Ramon Prins Work planner
Ronny Bakker Work planner
Alwin Oudelaar Work planner
Daan Oude Vrielink Work planner
Frank Kamsteeg Work planner
Nick Kuipers Work planner
Jarno Voortman Work planner
Rudy Notkamp Work planner
Linda Winkel Work planner
Chiel Silderhuis Work planner
Osman Yaz Work planner

Project management Non-residential contruction/Retail

Jan Schulenburg Project leader
Wilbert Hilverda Project leader
Niek Nijsink Project leader
Arnold Haase Project leader
Jan-Mark Timmerman Project leader
Jan Nijkamp Project leader
Gert Jan Brunnenkreef Project leader
Peter Bottelier Project leader
Bert-Jan van de Maat Project leader
Richard Voortman Project leader
Herman Krabbenbos Project leader

BIM Coordination Non-residential contruction/Retail

Lisa-Daimy Werter BIM Coordinator

Service & Maintenance

Carpentry service

Matthijs Mensink Carpenter service
Martijn Claus Carpenter service
Christian Baan Carpenter service
Dinant Nijland Carpenter service
Jan Dannenberg Carpenter service
Erwin ten Hove Carpenter service
Gert Grooten Carpenter service

Work planning Service & Maintenance

Frank Derksen Work planner Service & Maintenance
Edwin Raats Work planner Service & Maintenance

Project management Service & Maintenance

Marten Baan Project management Service & Maintenance

Minor Construction

All-round carpentry

Hans van Losser Carpenter all-round
Jan Slagman (jr.) Carpenter all-round
Dinand Aaltink Carpenter all-round
Jan Herm Klein Legtenberg Carpenter all-round
Johan ter Harmsel Carpenter all-round
Jan Willem Pluimers Carpenter all-round
Mark van Putten Carpenter all-round
Jan Bouwhuis Carpenter all-round
John ter Harmsel Carpenter all-round
Johan Staman Carpenter all-round
Arjan Harbers Carpenter all-round
Paul Elsman Carpenter all-round

Work preparation minor construction

Geert Jan Strokap Work planner minor construction
Wim Harbers Work planner minor construction
Rolf Wolterink Work planner minor construction
Gerald Voortman Work planner minor construction

Project management minor construction

Jonny Fokke Project management minor construction
Bart van Losser Project management minor construction
Harry Wolterink Project management minor construction
Arjan Ligtenberg Project management minor construction
Gerard Baan Project management minor construction


Materials department

Erwin Tempert Materials department
Jan Tijhof Materials department

Assembly team

Maick Nijland Assembly team

Head workshop

Gerrit-Jan ten Hove Head workshop

Front office

Account management

John van Spanje Account manager


Arjan Strokap Calculator
Gert-Jan Voortman Calculator
Martin Floor Calculator

Procurement Front office

Richard Achterkamp Procurement officer Front office

Personnel scheduling

Mandrik Groot Baltink Planner personnel

Plan development

Ron Kling Plan developer
Andre Smeijers Plan developer

Back office


Jolande Voortman Administrator
Marion ten Bolscher Administrator
Anke Leeftink Administrator
Nathalie Visser Administrator
Dianne Vlogtman Administrator
Ida Kienhuis Administrator

Procurement Back office

Petra Gerritsen Procurement officer

Marketing & Communication

Ingrid Keestra Marketing advisor

Human Resource

Lobke Nekkers Human Resource employee

Reception desk

Anita Freriks Reception desk employee
Arja Slagman Reception desk employee

Board of directors

Company management

Richard Fransen Company manager

Deputy Commercial Director

Martin van Gent Deputy Commercial Director

Technical director

Bert Voortman Technical director
Berend Baan Technical director

General director

Edwin Postma General director
The AKOR team makes it happen!